Insurance Pre-Licensing Part I (Personal Lines) - 29417



Price: $450.00

Add to Cart
To become a licensed insurance agent in New York State, you must complete the 90-hour pre-licensing training requirement for Property & Casualty under New York State Insurance Law. This Part 1 segment covers Personal Lines Licensing and is 45 hours in length. This course will fulfill the requirement to sit for the Personal Lines licensing exam only. Textbook is included in tuition.